POWER TOOLS...
Sales Manager
Brad Hobson
County Sales Manager
Phone: (619) 521-3472
hobsonb@ctt.com
Sales Executives
Anne Franks
Sales Representative #219
Phone: (619) 890-7800
anne.franks@ctt.com
Claremont, Kearny Mesa, Tierrasanta,
University City
Cameron Aldrich
Commercial & Lender Account Manager #210
Phone: (858) 337-2207
camaldrich@cox.net
Major Accounts, Lender Accounts
Corrina Armstrong
Lender Account Manager #222
Phone: (760) 518-2464
carmstrong321@gmail.com
Ramona, Julian, Borrego Springs
Darla Norling
Lender & Resale Account
Manager #220

Phone: (619) 925-2187
norlingd@ctt.com
East County, Allied Gardens, Del Cerro,
Grantville, San Carlos
Fred Eckert
Sales Representative #203
Phone: (619) 507-5688
supmanx@aol.com
Coronado, Bonita, Chula Vista, Imperial Beach,
National City, Palm City, Paradise Hills, San Ysidro
Greg Granito
Sales Representative #256
Phone: (760) 822-6311
greg.granito@ctt.com
Carlsbad, Encinitas, La Costa, Oceanside
Greg Whistler
Sales Representative #270
Phone: (760) 715-2882
whistlerg@ctt.com
Escondido, Valley Center, San Marcos
Jamie Nalley
Sales Representative #234
Phone: (619) 339-4928
nalleyj@ctt.com
Major Accounts
Jason Traina
Sales Representative #228
Jason.Traina@ctt.com
Cell: (858) 220-0366
Office: (619) 521-3500

John Carroll
Sales Representative #221
john.carroll@ctt.com
Phone: (619) 454-4271

South Bay
Lonnie McBride
Sales Representative #206
Phone: (858) 353-2100
lonnie.mcbride@ctt.com
Del Mar, Carmel Valley, Rancho Santa Fe, Solana Beach
Mary Ann Pearson
Sales Representative #217
Phone: (619) 518-1243
mapearson4title@gmail.com
City Heights, Golden Hills, Mid-City, Normal
Hts, North Park, Balboa Park, Downtown,
Hillcrest, Old Town, Mission Hills,
Mission Valley, Ocean Beach, Point Loma
Melissa Carrillo
Sales Representative #255
Phone: (619) 300-9572
melissacarillo@hotmail.com
East County, Allied Gardens, Del Cerro,
Grantville, San Carlos
Michelle Elkins
Sales Representative #213
Michelle.Elkins@ctt.com
Cell: (760) 470-2142
Office: (619) 521-3500
Rueben George
Sales Representative #237
Phone: (858) 775-7210
rigeorge@san.rr.com
Mira Mesa, Poway, Rancho Bernardo, Rancho
Penasquitos, Scripps Ranch
Scott Bailey
Sales Representative #202
baileys@ctt.com
Phone: (858) 922-5221
La Jolla, Mission Beach, Pacific Beach
Susan Carroll
Sales Representative #221
Cell: (619) 454-4272
Office: (619) 521-3500
susan.carroll@ctt.com
Copyright © 2010 Apycom jQ